Climate Controlled Self Storage Available!
Just a Short Drive from Penn State
Hold It Self Storage - Cato Park 3012 Enterprise Dr. State College, PA 16801 (814) 308-0382
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Leslie Freda 09/25/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#U0xVQmg0T1oyTHpYdGdkZjRpRFA1UT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Amir 05/08/18
Recommend: Yes
I can not say enough about this facility and the people that run it. It was everything that I was hoping for, and then some. Thank you Hold It.

David 05/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Best facility I have ever used, Lisa, the manager was kind, helpful,comp

Stacey 05/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!
Lisa was awesome and so helpful! Storage unit is perfect and I easy to get to. Would recommend.

Erin 04/28/18
Recommend: Yes
I just rented a space from Hold It. It was the best experience I have ever had with a storage facility. Lisa was so helpful, kind, and considerate. This is a locally owned Co. which was great. Space was clean and secure. We will definitely be using them.

Dave 11/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Great place, good people, highly recommended
I've been a Hold It customer on and off for years, both for personal and business use, and they are the most helpful, friendly and fair minded people you could hope to deal with. The facility is well kept and easy to use, and I highly recommend them.

Denise, Parent 08/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Great experence
The Hold It personnel were very professional. They were willing to help and accommodate with any questions. The move in and out of the storage area was very smooth. All of the items stored remained in great condition. I highly recommend this facility

jackie 08/17/17
Recommend: Yes
This facility is clean, safe and secure. Lisa was so helpful, she listened to all of my questions and directed me to the proper size required for my storage needs. We definitely will be using Hold It again.

Mary 08/15/17
Recommend: Yes
The service here was superb, very friendly and caring staff. The unit was clean, dry and secure. Perfect for my goods. Will definitely be using them again.