Hold It Self Storage - Cato Park

3012 Enterprise Dr, State College, PA 16801
Current Customers: 814.238.2101

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ali W.
April 11, 2019
I just made a confirmed reservation at Hold It Cato park. The manager was very pleasant, kind and helpful. I am looking forward to using this facility. One less thing to stress about! Thanks to Hold It.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#U0xVQmg0T1oyTHpYdGdkZjRpRFA1UT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amir
May 8, 2018
I can not say enough about this facility and the people that run it. It was everything that I was hoping for, and then some. Thank you Hold It.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best facility I have ever used, Lisa, the manager was kind, helpful,comp
David
May 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Stacey
May 3, 2018
Lisa was awesome and so helpful! Storage unit is perfect and I easy to get to. Would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erin
April 28, 2018
I just rented a space from Hold It. It was the best experience I have ever had with a storage facility. Lisa was so helpful, kind, and considerate. This is a locally owned Co. which was great. Space was clean and secure. We will definitely be using them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, good people, highly recommended
Dave
November 26, 2017
I've been a Hold It customer on and off for years, both for personal and business use, and they are the most helpful, friendly and fair minded people you could hope to deal with. The facility is well kept and easy to use, and I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experence
Denise, Parent
August 21, 2017
The Hold It personnel were very professional. They were willing to help and accommodate with any questions. The move in and out of the storage area was very smooth. All of the items stored remained in great condition. I highly recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jackie
August 17, 2017
This facility is clean, safe and secure. Lisa was so helpful, she listened to all of my questions and directed me to the proper size required for my storage needs. We definitely will be using Hold It again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary
August 15, 2017
The service here was superb, very friendly and caring staff. The unit was clean, dry and secure. Perfect for my goods. Will definitely be using them again.
Write a review